Suppliers

Apparel

Alpha Broder – www.alphabroder.ca

Biz Collection – www.bizcollection.ca

SanMar Canada – www.sanmarcanada.com

Stormtech Performance Apparel – www.stormtech.ca

Technosport Canada – www.technosport.com

Trimark Sportswear – www.trimarksportswear.com

Whiteridge Inc. – www.whiteridgeinc.com

 

Corporate Wear

Alpha Broder – www.alphabroder.ca

Stormtech Performance Apparel – www.stormtech.ca

Trimark Sportswear – www.trimarksportswear.com

Whiteridge Inc. – www.whiteridgeinc.com

Canadian Spirit – www.canadianspirit.com

St. Regis Crystal – www.stregiscrystal.com

 

Team Wear/School Spirit

Alpha Broder – www.alphabroder.ca

Athletic Knit – www.athleticknit.com

Kobe Sportswear – www.kobesportswear.com

MNM Sport – www.mnmsport.com

SanMar Canada – www.sanmarcanada.com

Stormtech Performance Apparel – www.stormtech.ca

 

Headwear

AJM International – www.ajmintl.com

Alpha Broder – www.alphabroder.ca

Fersten Worldwide – www.fersten.com

SanMar Canada – www.sanmarcanada.com

 

Hi Vis Safety Wear

Richlu Manufacturing (Work King) – www.richlu.com

Carhartt – please inquire for product information and pricing

 

Promotional Products 

Bic Graphic Canada – www.bicgraphic.ca

Bullet – www.bulletlinepromos.ca

Custom Plastic Specialities (CPS) – www.keystoneline.com

Debco Bag Distributors Ltd. – www.debcosolutions.com

Dezine Corp – www.dezinecorp.com

ESP Promo – www.esppromo.com

Leed’s – www.pcna.com/leeds

Magnus Pens – www.magnuspen.com

Spector & Co. – www.spectorandco.ca

St. Regis Crystal – www.stregiscrystal.com

Starline Industries Ltd. – www.starline.com

Windmill Canada – www.windmillcanada.ca